The LOST Series Finale

24 05 2010

Hello all!

I rarely take time to blog about TV, but in the case of the “monster” Series Finale – Im going to make an exception. I was quite emotional about the series finale of LOST, and I would love to hear what you guys thought, as well as to get your vote, I think its going to be interesting to hear what you guys have to say. See you guys at the NYC “The Nearest Light” EP Release at the Living Room  on Ludlow Street Wed June 23rd.

Actions

Information

One response

24 05 2010
Taylor Blue

I cried at the end. It was all too much for me. And now it’s over too. I don’t know I”ll have to watch the whole last season again since I missed the last couple of episodes. I don’t know why they ended it but I guess it’s better to leave while you are still popular than to drag it out.

Leave a Reply

