Daisy Chooses London in Daisy of Love Finale!

27 07 2009

Daisy chose London really?

daisy of love finale she chose london

daisy of love finale she chose london

I happened to catch the Daisy of Love Season finale when they were showing this dumbass musician named London rehearsing a song he wrote to capture Daisy’s heart. As a musician myself, I couldnt understand how this girl could fall in love with this douche and pick London in the finale tonight.

Not that my first impression of Flex or Sinisiter were any better, but seriously. I guess this is “reality TV” and I shouldn’t take it to seriously – I mean she asked a psychic to give her insight on her reality tv relationships.

Take a look at the video below from the Season Finale – it should fill ya right in until it gets taken down


me on twitter @dionroy

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 07 2009
Daisy Chooses London in Daisy of Love Season Finale | trashtvismylife.com

[…] other option but seriously that guy? Just because he’s a musician doesnt make him worthwhile. Daisy Chooses London has another take on […]

26 08 2009
Elizabeth

I think Daisy should be with Rick.

Leave a Reply

