Pete Yorn plays “Don’t Wanna Cry” on Conan

23 06 2009

Pete Yorn

was on Conan tonight in support of his new album “Back and Fourth” which I posted about a couple days back. Or maybe it was longer – anyway – the point is he killed it on Conan and while I haven’t committed myself to liking this album more than nightcrawler I definitely do like it.

Ill try to add the Conan clip when it becomes available, but unfortunately as I write on wordpress I can’t embed from anything but youtube without having to write code.

Heres the actual version that is on “Back and Fourth” album of “Don’t Wanna Cry” – Nothing from Conan yet!

Don’t forget my album “Dion Roy – Gallery” just hit Itunes last week! If you like Pete, you will most likely enjoy my album as well as he is a huge influence of mine.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

