“Gallery” is on its way to Itunes Amazon and good ol Audio CD

4 04 2009

The album has been completed, and I am currently waiting to hear back from Itunes when the album will be available, but I expect it to be sometime in the middle of May. You can expect a full update in the coming weeks.

I also wanted to take this time to thank everyone who has supported me over the past year, and have been patient enough to continue to love/like/loathe me while I dedicated most of my waking hours to finishing this.

I hope ya’ll enjoy it, and Im currently inking a few deals for the next set of songs. Not a moment of down time 🙂

I’ll be announcing the CD Release and some other special events once the music PR team has all the plans worked out.

In the mean time, check out the new dionroy.com and let me know what you think!

rock n roll,
dion

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

