Drumroll…..the Album is Finally Finished!

This week, I finally finished recording the album.

I am proud to say that it is now complete – and that it’s going to be packaged and on iTunes and Amazon in May, 2009!

Stay tuned for my brand new website which should go live by next week!!!! It’s all very exciting. And I’d love your feedback on the new site.

Can’t wait till the album artwork is done and I can finally share it with you all.
A sincere thanks to all of you who have supported me throughout this. And thank you to those who came to see me perform at Red Lion last Tuesday night!!! Here’s a snapshot from the show:

redlion

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

