Mission Accomplished…..kinda

First off thanks to everyone who showed up to my first gig in years yesterday. Super awesome. Having the room full truly helped make me even more nervous – but definitely helped me get used to it.

Erin did a splendid job, and so did Ed – sepcial thanks to them for everything. 

It was too bad Parkside Lounge didnt have a sound person to help out, but I guess thats where “No Cover” fits in. I should have paid someone to do it – oh well – wont make that mistake next time FO SHO. 

Onwards – now I can focus on recording now that I finally finished those 8 songs…. back to Logic Pro 8!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

