PC World: Macbook Pro is the “Fastest Windows Vista Laptop” of 2007

4 11 2007

“The fastest Windows Vista notebook we’ve tested this year is a Mac. Try that again: The fastest Windows Vista notebook we’ve tested this year–or for that matter, ever–is a Mac. [Also,] the MacBook’s score is far more impressive simply because Apple couldn’t care less whether you run Windows.”
Since I write most of my music on my MacBook Pro I’m glad I made the right decision – Kind of like the Samuel Adams campaign “its always a good decision not using a Microsoft program. ”

 

Gotta love my macbook pro.

read more | digg story

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

