thank you to those who dont like hugs. dion on ilike.com

Being that I spend so much time learning how to use pro tools, ableton, and all the other hassles involved in creating music. (including getting my guitar player to commit to an evening to play) I figure that I should probably try to get someone else to listen to it. Probably. Anyway – shameless plug – heres my link for my Ilike Profile. You can add it to facebook and the such. Would appreciate anyone who adds it. seriously. bags of cash. not really.
nut maybe a bag of hugs. or thank yous for those who don’t like touching.

http://myspace.com/dionroymusic

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

